ExpertMed

ExpertMed is your partner of choice for your health and safety needs in the workplace.

 

 

COVID-19 Screening | PCR Tests

Your are thinking of traveling?

Make an appointment online.

Tests are available at our clinic and results are guaranteed the same night and sent to you by e-mail.

Official certification recognized internationally with a QR Code.

Test RT PCR / PCR and Antigen Test

Special agreement of $155 with the following consulates: Egypt, France, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Tunisia.

 

 

Our divisions

ExpertMed Solutions
ExpertMed Solutions is an industrial health clinic with a wide range of health professionals (doctors, medical specialists, nurses, hearing aid specialists, kinesiologists, physiotherapists, etc.). ExpertMed offers medical services to employers according to their needs, activities, and risk levels.
Expert Pro-SST
Expert Pro-SST is the occupational health and safety consulting division which specializes in prevention mutual management and workplace attendance. Expert Pro-SST has a team of disability case managers, actuaries, legal advisers, and lawyers.
Groupe ExpertMed
Groupe ExpertMed offers laboratories, hospitals, medical clinics and various private companies, disposable medical supplies adapted to their needs.
ExpertMed Transport
ExpertMed Transport offers a personalized service to employers in the maritime, air transport, road, and rail sectors in order to provide them with the physical and psychological support needed in accordance with the regulations and standards in place in their respective sectors.

ExpertMed

ExpertMed est votre partenaire de choix pour vos besoins en matière de santé et sécurité au travail.

 

 

 

Dépistage COVID-19 | Tests PCR

Pour voyageurs et entreprises

Vous pensez voyager?
Prenez un rendez-vous en ligne.

Les tests sont disponibles à notre clinique et les résultats sont garantis le soir même et envoyés par email.

Attestation officielle reconnue internationalement avec un code QR.

Test RT PCR / PCR et test antigénique

Entente spéciale de 155$ auprès des consulats suivants pour les RT PCR/PCR : Égypte, France, Jordanie, Liban, Maroc, Tunisie

 

 

 

Nos divisions

ExpertMed Solutions
ExpertMed Solutions est une clinique de médecine industrielle composée de professionnels de la santé (médecins, médecins spécialistes, infirmières, audioprothésistes, kinésiologues, physiothérapeutes, etc.), qui offre des services médicaux aux employeurs en fonction de leurs besoins, leur activité et leur niveau de risque.
Expert Pro-SST
Expert Pro-SST est la division de conseil en santé et sécurité du travail qui se spécialise dans la gestion des mutuelles de prévention et de la présence au travail. Expert Pro-SST se compose de gestionnaires de dossiers d’invalidité, d’actuaires, de conseillers juridiques et d’avocats.
Groupe ExpertMed
Groupe ExpertMed offre aux laboratoires, aux hôpitaux, aux cliniques médicales et à diverses entreprises privées, des fournitures médicales jetables et adaptées à leurs besoins.
ExpertMed Transport
ExpertMed Transport offre un service personnalisé aux employeurs du secteur maritime, aérien, routier et ferroviaire afin de leur apporter le soutien physique et psychologique nécessaire selon la réglementation en vigueur et les normes à appliquer dans le secteur concerné.